Couponing: Smart Couponing.com

Standard

I’ve recently been compiling a list of reliable internet sites that fill me in on printable and online coupons.  I stumbled upon Smart Couponing.com whose tagline, “Full Price Me No More”, says it all. 

This personal blog is composed of several posts that are made daily relaying online and in-store deals, printable coupons, and free samples.  There are also links that match up deals for CVS, Walgreens, Target, Walmart and Publix stores.

I don’t often visit the actual blog but instead just pop in on Facebook for a briefing on the day’s daily sales and freebies.  When I do have a free second to visit the site, I find that the Coupon Database is extremely helpful when looking for coupons.   

Just this week, the following deals have been announced:

FREE Shout Color Catcher Sample

Fazoli’s: $2 off a $5 Purchase Printable Coupon

Redbox Movie Rental Deals via Text     (This is an awesome promotion – I just got a free rental code today!)

These are just a few of the deals that I’m digging right now from Smart Couponing.  Check it out!

Leave a Reply

