So I Have a Garden…Now What?

Standard

Vegetable BountyIt’s a great feeling when all the hard work you’ve put into your vegetable garden starts paying off, and you begin harvesting your own vegetables.  I’m having a zucchini overload and have been looking for recipes left and right. 

I received an email from Martha Stewart’s website directing me to the greatest thing ever – A Seasonal Recipe Guide…broken down by season! 

This guide has a vast directory of all vegetables and fruits you may encounter in your own garden, at your local farmers’ market, or from the grocery store.  This guide is amazing! 

Here are my favorites for summer:

Check it out and let me know if you find any great recipes to take care of your own bountiful heap 🙂

Leave a Reply

